Find a School 2019-09-22T13:02:12+00:00

Find a Program

Alexandria Technical and Community College
1601 Jefferson St, Alexandria, MN 56308
https://www.alextech.edu/

Programs:
AD Mobility Nursing Program
Practical Nursing

Contact:
Merilee Retzloff MS, RN
Dean of Nursing and Health
merileer@alextech.edu


Anoka Technical College
1355 US-10, Anoka, MN 55303
http://www.anokatech.edu/

Programs:
Practical Nursing

Contact:
Christina Wilson RN, MSN, CMSRN
Practical Nursing Director
cwilson@anokatech.edu


Anoka Ramsey Community College
Coon Rapids Campus
11200 Mississippi Blvd, Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Cambridge Campus
300 Spirit River Dr S, Cambridge, MN 55008
http://www.anokaramsey.edu

Programs:
AD Nursing (MANE)
Practical Nursing

Contact:
Sandra Kohler MS, RN
sandra.kohler@anokaramsey.edu

Central Lakes College
501 W College Dr, Brainerd, MN 56401
http://www.clcmn.edu/

Programs:
Traditional AD Nursing
Practical Nursing

Contact:
Tara Karels
Director of Nursing
Tara.Karels@clcmn.edu

Century College
3300 Century Ave N, White Bear Lake, MN 55110
https://www.century.edu/

Programs:
AD Nursing (MANE)

Contact:
Kathy Fabro
Interim Director of Nursing
kathy.fabro@century.edu

Dakota County Technical College
1300 145th St E, Rosemount, MN 55068
http://www.dctc.edu/

Programs:

Contact:
Brenda Arneson
brenda.arneson@dctc.edu

Fondulac Tribal and Community College
2101 14th St, Cloquet, MN 55720
http://fdltcc.edu/

Programs:
AD Nursing
Practical Nursing

Contact:
Andrea Simek
Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences
andrea.simek@fdltcc.edu

Hennepin Technical College
9000 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
https://www.hennepintech.edu/

Programs:

Contact:
Chris Kleckner
Director of Nursing
chris.kleckner@hennepintech.edu

Hibbing Community College
1515 E 25th St, Hibbing, MN 55746
http://hibbing.edu/

Programs:

Contact:
Sandy Gustafson MA, RN, CNE
Nursing Program Director
sandygustafson@hibbing.edu

Inver Hills Community College
2500 80th St E, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
https://www.inverhills.edu/

Programs:
AD Nursing (MANE)

Contact:
Diane Elifrits MS, PHN, RN
Interim Director of Nursing
delifrits@inverhills.edu

Itasca Community College
1851 E US 169, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
http://www.itascacc.edu/

Programs:

Contact:
Lynette How MSN, BFA, RN
Practical Nursing Program Director
lynette.how@itascacc.edu

Lake Superior College
2101 Trinity Rd, Duluth, MN 55811
https://www.lsc.edu/

Programs:
AD Nursing

Contact:
Deb Amys MA, RN
Director of Nursing Programs
deborah.amys@lsc.edu

Mesabi Range College
1001 Chestnut St, Virginia, MN 55792
http://www.mesabirange.edu/

Programs:
AD Nursing
Practical Nursing

Contact:
Jeffrey Torrel
j.torrel@mesabirange.edu

Minneapolis College
1501 Hennepin Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55403
https://www.minneapolis.edu/

Programs:
Dual Admission ASN/BSN

Contact:
Traci Krause MS, MPH, RN
traci.krause@minneapolis.edu

Minnesota State College Southeast
308 Pioneer Rd, Red Wing, MN 55066
http://www.southeastmn.edu/

Programs:
Practical Nursing

Contact:
Janine Mason MSN, RNC
Director of Nursing
Janine.Mason@southeasternmn.edu

Minnesota State Community and Technical College
Four Campus Locations
1414 College Way, Fergus Falls, MN 56537
405 Colfax Ave SW, Wadena, MN 56482
1900 28th Ave S, Moorhead, MN 56560
900 MN-34, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
http://www.minnesota.edu/

Programs:
AD Nursing
Practical Nursing

Contact:
Amber Reed DNP, RN
Interim Associate Dean/Director of Nursing
amber.reed@minnesota.edu

Erica Berg
Associate Director of Nursing
erica.berg@minnesota.edu

Minnesota West Community and Technical College
1450 College Way, Worthington, MN 56187
http://www.mnwest.edu/

Programs:
Practical Nursing Mobility Program
LPN-RN AD Nursing Program

Contact:
Dawn Gordon MS, PhD, MBA, PHN, RN
Dean of Nursing/Sciences
dawn.gordon@mnwest.edu

Normandale Community College
9700 France Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431
http://www.normandale.edu/

Programs:
AD Nursing (MANE)

Contact:
Joe Klein
Associate Dean of Health Sciences
Joe.klein@normandale.edu

North Hennepin Community College
7411 85th Ave N, Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
http://www.nhcc.edu/

Programs:
AD Nursing (MANE)

Contact:
Doris Hill PhD, RN
Interim Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
dhill@nhcc.edu

Northland Community and Technical College
Two Campus Locations
1101 Highway 1 East, Thief River Falls, MN 56701
2022 Central Avenue, East Grand Forks, MN
http://www.northlandcollege.edu/

Programs:
AD Nursing
Practical Nursing

Contact:
Dorinda Sorvig MS, RN
Practical Nursing Director/Nursing Coordinator
dorinda.sorvig@northlandcollege.edu

Kari Koenig MS, RN
AD Director/Nursing Coordinator
kari.koenig@northlandcollege.edu

Northwest Technical College
905 Grant Avenue SE, Bemidji, MN 56601-4907
https://www.ntcmn.edu/

Programs:
AD Nursing
Practical Nursing

Contact:
Michele Brielmaier, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing and Health Sciences
michele.brielmaier@ntcmn.edu

Pine Technical College
900 4th St SE, Pine City, MN 55063
http://www.pine.edu/

Programs:
AD Mobility Nursing Program
Practical Nursing

Contact:
Kristin Madigan
Interim Director of Nursing
kristin.madigan@pine.edu

Ridgewater College
Two Campus Locations
2101 15th Ave NW, Willmar, MN 56201
2 Century Avenue SE, Hutchinson, MN 55350
http://www.ridgewater.edu

Programs:
AD Nursing (MANE)
Practical Nursing

Contact:
Faith Johnson
faith.johnson@ridgewater.edu

Riverland Community College
1900 8th Ave NW, Austin, MN 55912
http://www.riverland.edu/

Programs:
AD Nursing (MANE)
Practical Nursing

Contact:
Laura Beasley MS, RN
Dean of Nursing, Health, and Wellness
laura.beasley@riverland.edu

Rochester Community and Technical College
851 30th Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
http://www.rctc.edu/

Programs:
AD Nursing
Practical Nursing
Practical Nursing Mobility

Contact:
Susan Jansen MS, RN, CNE
Associate Dean of Nursing
susan.jansen@rctc.edu

South Central College
Two Campus Locations
1920 Lee Blvd, North Mankato, MN 56003
1225 3rd St SW, Faribault, MN 55021
http://southcentral.edu/

Programs:
AD Nursing
Practical Nursing

Contact:
Candy Mortenson-Klimpel, MSN, CNE, RN
Interim Director of Nursing
candy.mortenson@southcentral.edu

St. Paul College
235 Marshall Ave, St Paul, MN 55102
http://www.saintpaul.edu/

Programs:
Practical Nursing

Contact:
Joy Seymour
joy.seymour@saintpaul.edu

St. Cloud Technical and Community College
1540 Northway Dr, St Cloud, MN 56303
http://www.sctcc.edu/

Programs:
AD Nursing
Practical Nursing

Contact:
Connie Frisch EdD, RN
Director of Nursing
Connie.Frisch@sctcc.edu

Rassmussen College

Rasmussen College

7 Campus Locations

Blaine
3629 95th Avenue NE
Blaine, MN 55014

Georgia Vest, DNP, RN
Interim Dean of Nursing
Email: Georgia.Vest@rasmussen.edu

Bloomington

4400 West 78th Street 6th Floor
Bloomington, MN 55435

Brooklyn Park/Maple Grove

8301 93rd Avenue North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Kristine Simoni
kristine.simoni@rasmussen.edu

Eagan

3500 Federal Drive
Eagan, MN 55122

Angela Christian DNP, RNC
Dean of Nursing
Email: Angela.christian@rasmussen.edu

Mankato

1400 Madison Avenue
Mankato, MN 56001

Cheryl Pratt EdD, MA, RN
Dean of Nursing
Email: Cheryl.Pratt@rasmussen.edu

Moorhead

1250 29th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN 56560

Shantelle Smith MSN, RN
Dean of Nursing
Email: Shantelle.Smith@rasmussen.edu

St. Cloud

226 Park Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Sandra Bogenrief MSN, MBA, RN
Dean of Nursing
Email: Sandra.Bogenrief@rasmussen.edu